Rowling’s The Casual Vacancy: How do you find it?

I’m a huge fan of Rowling. Believe it or not, a few years ago I have already expected that she wouldn’t just stick to writing a kid’s book. I was very delighted the first time I saw this book at the book store. I didn’t buy it right away, because I need to save (it’s quite expensive you know) but I was back in the store in a flash and I got the book before you know it! 

Obviously, due to Rowling’s sudden genre jump the book got a mixed review from her fans. Find all of the details here, on The Sydney Morning Herald page:

http://www.smh.com.au/opinion/jk-rowlings-new-book-hide-it-from-the-children-20120927-26mdw.html

~ by reyeslovegood on 26/10/2012.

Leave a Reply

 
