Happy Birthday, Mom (on 31102012)

JESUS, I thank you for my mother. I thank you that she gave me life and nurtured me. She gave me my faith, helping me to know you and to know Jesus and his ways. She taught me how to love and how to sacrifice for others. She taught me that it was okay to cry and that I should always tell the truth. Bless her with the grace she needs today. Help her to feel precious in your eyes today and to know that I love her. Give her strength and courage, compassion and peace. Bless her this day with your love.

~ by reyeslovegood on 27/10/2012.

One Response to “Happy Birthday, Mom (on 31102012)”

  1. Aside from the protein, eggs also have a healthy reserve of Omega 3 fatty acids, which is
    great for the heart and boosts power levels.

Leave a Reply

 
