Random Thoughts 21092012

My life has never been boring. I have been through a lot, and it’s because of these experiences, I realized how important respect is.

Let’s face it, everyone is unique. We can’t control what others think or say – but, it really pains me a lot to know that not many people know respect. As a matter of fact, they don’t even know confrontation. They use social networking sites and group messages to express their loathe over a person. The horrible sad truth is, the one who has nothing to brag about is the one who has so much angst towards other people.

I think it’s envy. Or maybe something else. The point is, most of us are not thinking anymore before we act. Where is the love, people? Are we not taught to live our life according to God’s will and unconditional love? Oh God, forgive these people, for they probably do not know what they are doing. I am no one to ever judge them, and I have no plans to, but I am just extremely concerned of them.

Respect is everything. Without it, we are just people. Common sh*tty people. – Jean Claude Van Damme #damarislovegood

~ by reyeslovegood on 27/10/2012.

2 Responses to “Random Thoughts 21092012”

  1. My brother recommended I might like this website. He was entirely right. This post truly made my day. You can not imagine simply how much time I had spent for this information! Thanks!

Leave a Reply

 
